Last updated on Oct. 31, 2015

Who Missed House Vote 356 (June 14, 2010)?

This database was last updated in November 2015 and should only be used as a historical snapshot.

This vote on suspending the rules and passing H RES 1409 occurred on June 14, 2010. The vote passed with 360 votes in favor and 0 opposed.

12 out of 72 members of the House gave explanations for missing this vote.

Member Current Date Filed How they would have voted Reason for missing vote
Brian Baird, D-Wash.
James Barrett, R-S.C. June 24, 2010 Aye Ambiguous or no reason
Howard Berman, D-Calif.
Jo Bonner, R-Ala.
John Boozman, R-Ark.
Allen Boyd Jr., D-Fla.
Kevin Brady, R-Tex.
Robert A. Brady, D-Pa.
Corrine Brown, D-Fla.
Henry Brown Jr., R-S.C.
G. K. Butterfield, D-N.C.
John Campbell III, R-Calif.
Anh Cao, R-La.
John R. Carter, R-Tex.
Jerry Costello, D-Ill.
Danny K. Davis, D-Ill. June 17, 2010 Aye Ambiguous or no reason
Artur Davis, D-Ala.
William Delahunt, D-Mass.
Lincoln Diaz-Balart, R-Fla.
Mary Fallin, R-Okla.
Chaka Fattah, D-Pa.
J. Randy Forbes, R-Va.
Jeff Fortenberry, R-Neb. June 16, 2010 Aye Ambiguous or no reason
Jim Gerlach, R-Pa. June 15, 2010 Yea Ambiguous or no reason
Louie Gohmert, R-Tex.
Barton Gordon, D-Tenn.
Raúl M. Grijalva, D-Ariz.
Luis V. Gutiérrez, D-Ill. June 14, 2010 Yea Ambiguous or no reason
Baron Hill, D-Ind.
Paul Hodes, D-N.H.
Peter Hoekstra, R-Mich.
Tim Holden, D-Pa.
Michael M. Honda, D-Calif.
Bob Inglis, R-S.C.
Jay Inslee, D-Wash. June 14, 2010 Aye Official business
Darrell E. Issa, R-Calif.
Carolyn Kilpatrick, D-Mich. June 14, 2010 Aye Ambiguous or no reason
Mark Kirk, R-Ill.
Daniel Lipinski, D-Ill.
Stephen F. Lynch, D-Mass.
Carolyn B. Maloney, D-N.Y.
Jim Matheson, D-Utah
Charles Melancon, D-La.
Jeff Miller, R-Fla. June 16, 2010 Aye Ambiguous or no reason
Jerry Moran, R-Kan.
Sue Myrick, R-N.C. June 16, 2010 Aye Personal or family matter
Grace F. Napolitano, D-Calif.
Devin Nunes, R-Calif. June 15, 2010 Yea Ambiguous or no reason
Mike Quigley, D-Ill.
George Radanovich, R-Calif.
Silvestre Reyes, D-Tex.
Harold Rogers, R-Ky.
Dana Rohrabacher, R-Calif.
John Salazar, D-Colo.
Loretta Sanchez, D-Calif.
Heath Shuler, D-N.C.
Michael K. Simpson, R-Idaho
Albio Sires, D-N.J.
Ike Skelton, D-Mo.
Louise McIntosh Slaughter, D-N.Y.
Jackie Speier, D-Calif.
Fortney Stark, D-Calif.
John Tanner, D-Tenn.
Gene Taylor, D-Miss.
Edolphus Towns, D-N.Y.
Greg Walden, R-Ore.
Zach Wamp, R-Tenn.
Maxine Waters, D-Calif.
Anthony Weiner, D-N.Y.
Joe Wilson, R-S.C. June 15, 2010 Aye Ambiguous or no reason
John A. Yarmuth, D-Ky. June 23, 2010 Yes Ambiguous or no reason
C. Young, R-Fla.